Databases by Titles

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Digital Theatre+ gives 24/7 access to award-winning productions and a wealth of study materials. As well as being an innovative way to enhance Theatre and Performance courses, Digital Theatre+ is also used across English, Dance, Music and History departments to support the study of the humanities throughout your institution.
New
This free research database offers essential content covering important issues related to race in society today. Essays, articles, reports and other reliable sources provide an in-depth look at the history of race and provide critical context for learning more about topics associated with race, ethnicity, diversity and inclusiveness.
New
Ferguson's Career Guidance Center provides detailed profiles of more than 3,300 jobs and 94 industries, invaluable advice on career skills, more than 48,000 resource entries, and much more!
New
This database includes full-text classic e-books to some of the world's most classic literature.Choose among free epub and Kindle eBooks, download them or read them online. You will find the world’s great literature here, with focus on older works for which U.S. copyright has expired. Thousands of volunteers digitized and diligently proofread the eBooks, for you to enjoy
New
Directory of US business and residential information.

The ReferenceUSA database contains, in module format, detailed information on more than 12 million U.S. businesses and 102 million U.S. residents. Business information includes name of business, address, telephone number, headquarters, branch and subsidiaries identification, SIC codes, yellow pages headings, ticker symbol, credit rating, number of employees, and estimated sales volume.
New
TeachingBooks is for anyone who reads, teaches, or enjoys books for children and teens. This service is primarily used in the PreK–12, public library, and academic settings.
New
Ulrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters, and more.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...